Wishing you all a Happy Upcoming Valentines Day!

by dramawayadmin

As the Founder & Artistic Director of DramaWay I extend greetings for this upcoming Valentines Day! As everyone thinks about romance and love this fine winter weekend, I want to express how my heart is often warmed by the talent and beauty of each performer myself and our team of talented staff and dedicated volunteers get to work with every week.  Thank you for being part of our DramaWay family. To all those who support us, whether you be a Caregiver, Family Member, Service Provider or Business Owner… I and my DramaWay team are grateful for all that you do and we send our love to each and every one of you.

 

Happy Valentines!Wilma BirdMay the Spring soon be upon us and our hearts be uplifted by the site of sweet birds such as a Blue Jay.  Photo credit to Kathy Flagler. Photo above of one of our wonderful DramaWorks West Performers Maxine Macrea in our past production.

